Contact

Main Office

2223 Verus Street
San Diego, CA 92154
Office (619) 232-3549
Fax (619) 232-6749
sales@coastisi.com

Inside Sales

Daniel Orr
Office (619) 232-3549
dorr@coastisi.com

David Orr
Office (619) 232-3549
davido@coastisi.com

 

Service Technician

Reuben Duffy
Office (619) 232-3549
rduffy@coastisi.com

Corporate Officer

Larry Onstott
Office (619) 232-3549
larry@coastisi.com

Outside Sales

San Diego County

Brad Hubbard

Office (619) 232-3549
Cell (619) 454-6135
brad@coastisi.com


Mexico

Octavio Chavez

Office (619) 232-3549
Cell (619) 922-9497
Mexico Cell 664 360 9819
octavio@coastisi.com