Contact

Main Office

2223 Verus Street
San Diego, CA 92154
Office (619) 232-3549
Fax (619) 232-6749
sales@coastisi.com

Customer Service

Daniel Orr
Office (619) 232-3549
Cell (619) 608-5801
dorr@coastisi.com

Bryan Paul
Office (619) 232-3549
bpaul@coastisi.com

Service Technicians

Reuben Duffy
Office (619) 232-3549
rduffy@coastisi.com

Project Manager

Bryan Oglesby
Office (619) 232-3549
Cell (619) 992-0438

boglesby@coastisi.com

Corporate Officer

Larry Onstott
Office (619) 232-3549
larry@coastisi.com

Outside Sales

San Diego County

Brad Hubbard
Cell (619) 454-6135
brad@coastisi.com


Mexico

Octavio Chavez
Cell (619) 922-9497
Mexico Cell 664 360 9819
octavio@coastisi.com